The Dodge City Legend is looking to make great family entertainment even more affordable for families of southwest Kansas.

Introducing the Legend Family Packs*

5 Pack
4 Mezzanine Reserved Tickets for 5 Home Games
You pay $160 - saving $60! That’s $12 a game!

10 Pack
4 Mezzanine Reserved Tickets for 10 Home Games
You pay $320 - saving $120!

We also offer Senior Citizen Packages as well. For every Legend fan 62 years of age or older we offer the same 5 and 10 game packages for single seats.
The price for 5 games is $40, saving $15,
and for the 10 games you pay $80 saving $30.

*You do not have to be a family to enjoy the savings. There will be no DNA testing required.

5 GAME PACKAGE
Thursday April 22 vs St. Louis Skyhawks
Wednesday April 28 vs Oklahoma Storm
Tuesday May 18 vs Westchester Wildfire
Thursday June 10 vs Brooklyn Kings
Sunday June 13 vs Adirondack Wildcats

10 GAME PACKAGE
Thursday April 22 vs St. Louis Skyhawks
Monday April 26 vs Kansas Cagerz
Wednesday April 28 vs Oklahoma Storm
Sunday May 16 vs Brevard Blue Ducks
Tuesday May18 vs Westchester Wildfire
Tuesday May 25 vs Florence Flyers
Monday June 7 vs Kansas Cagerz
Wednesday June 9 vs Pennsylvania ValleyDawgs
Thursday June 10 vs Brooklyn Kings
Sunday June 13 vs Adirondack Wildcats

\